My MIAMI Training – WEEK 11

palmer.jpg

I denne uge befinder jeg mig varmt og rart på den anden side at Atlanten, jeg er nemlig på ferie i Miami! 🙂 Ferie for mig er mange ting; det er afslapning, det er solbadning, men det er også træning! Det er nu tredje gang, vi besøger lejligheden og alle gange har jeg 6 ud af 7 dage stået i det tilhørende fitness tidligt om morgenen og det har jeg planer om at gøre igen! Jetlag er i det her tilfælde en bonus! 🙂

This week I am in the heat and the sun of Miami! Vacation is for me many things! It is both relaxing, sunbathing but also training! It is the third time we visit the apartment and the last vacations I have 6 out of 7 days been in the gym in the morning! This is the plan again!

Training Program Week MIAMI:

Monday: 30 minutes treadmill + Legs + Abs

Tuesday: Outdoor Morning Run – how long is not sure yet! 

Wednesday: 30 minutes funky cross trainer + Fullbody Program

Thursday: Surprise/Pause

Friday: 30 minutes treadmill + Legs + Abs

Saturday: 30 minutes funky cross trainer + Fullbody Program

Sunday: Travelday

Skærmbillede 2016-01-15 kl. 21.36.26.png

The A - WAY!

Let’s do this! 😀

A

En tanke omkring “My MIAMI Training – WEEK 11

  1. Pingback: Miami Training – when jetlag becomes your friend! | The A-WAY!

Skriv et svar

