#Instalately – The beginning of 2016

vvvv.jpg

Siden nytår har der været fart på! Jeg har læst til eksamen, jeg har arbejdet, jeg har været i skole, jeg har trænet osv. osv. Heldigvis kan jeg godt lide alle de ting, jeg laver! Okay, jeg er måske ikke fan af eksamenslæsning og eksamen, men hvem er også det? 🙂 Nedenfor kan I få et lille indblik i mit liv siden nytår!

Since New Year's there has been run on! I have been reading for exams, I have worked, I have been to school, I have been training etc., etc., etc. Fortunately I like all the things I am doing! Okay, maybe I am not a fan on exams but who is? 🙂 Below you can get a little insigt in how my life has been since New Year! 
Skærmbillede 2016-01-08 kl. 09.28.06.png

This is from the 1st of January! I was out running 10K after only 4 hours of sleep! It was tough but it was all worth it! I felt so good afterward.

Skærmbillede 2016-01-08 kl. 09.28.47.png

I have started walking a lot in the New Year. Copenhagen is beautiful!

Skærmbillede 2016-01-08 kl. 09.28.59.png

A photo from my New Years table filled with amazing tapas!

Skærmbillede 2016-01-08 kl. 09.29.22.png

Studying for exams means coffee and study breaks! 🙂 My favourite place in town is Original Coffee! They make the best coffee and yoghurts!

Skærmbillede 2016-01-08 kl. 09.34.24.png

The day the snow came to Denmark!

The A - WAY!

Have a great week!

A

 

Skriv et svar

