#Instalately – a pretty busy week!

Skærmbillede 2015-11-29 kl. 19.49.53.png

Sister love!

 

Den forgangne uge har været sjov, presset, spændende, hård og alt derimellem! Mine dage var booket helt op fra 8 morgen til 8 aften stort set hver dag! Min uge var fyldt op med skole, kaffe- og middagsaftaler, bloggerevents og træning! Jeg havde knap nok tid til at skrive et indlæg, hvilket forklarer stilheden herinde i sidste uge! 🙂 Heldigvis, har jeg fået en masse god inspiration til gode indlæg herinde – så stay tuned!

The past week has been fun, stressed, exciting, hard, and everything in between! My days have been booked from 8 am to 8 pm almost every day! My week has been filled with school, coffee and dinner dates, blogger events and lots of training! I barely had time to write a single blog post which explains the silence last week! 🙂 Fortunately I have gotten a lot of great inspiration for good new blog posts – so stay tuned!

Skærmbillede 2015-11-29 kl. 19.17.50.png

My Monday morning was perfect! First I did a class in TRX and then I made this delicious breakfast! This fruit is one of my favourites this winter!

Skærmbillede 2015-11-29 kl. 19.18.16.png

Tuesday I was invited to a blogger event with Lahme about omega-3-fatty acids. It was so good seeing the blogger girls and then we were served different kinds of the best and most delicate fish!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_0172.JPG

Even though I had a busy week I found the time to take care of myself and my skin! Wednesday evening before my good friend came by for dinner I did a facemask and took a cup of tea! So nice and relaxing.

Skærmbillede 2015-11-29 kl. 19.18.26.png

Thursday morning was well spent! First I was at the dentist (no problems btw!) and then I went for breakfast with my mother at Original Coffee in Hellerup! I fancy their breakfast plate – it is both delicate and healthy at the same time! Just my taste! 🙂

Skærmbillede 2015-11-29 kl. 19.18.49.png

Lahme had invited to brinner (breakfast for dinner) Thursday evening. We were invited in connection to “De 5 Gaarde” and their dairy products, which btw is relly good! I love breakfast and it did work for dinner as well!

Skærmbillede 2015-11-29 kl. 19.19.00.png

I ended my week with an amazing HIIT TRX Class at TRX CPH! It definitely got my sweat on! I love the feeling of being sore in my muscles!

The A - WAY!

Have a great week!

A

Skriv et svar

