#Instalately – This fall

Skærmbillede 2015-11-18 kl. 16.52.20.png

Det er nu ved at være en del tid siden, at jeg sidst delte nogle af mine dejlige minder med jer, ja faktisk er det næsten hele to måneder siden sidst! Jeg syntes personligt selv, sådanne indlæg er så hyggelige at læse på andre blogs, da jeg føler, jeg lærer bloggeren bag lidt bedre at kende. Forhåbentlig kan i nikke genkendende eller vil komme til det. 🙂 Jeg tænker, at jeg vil begynde på at dele ét ugentligt indlæg som dette, hvor jeg deler, hvad jeg har lavet af hyggelige ting den forgangne uge. I denne omgang bliver det så hyggelige ting, jeg har lavet de sidste to måneder! 🙂

It has been quite some time since I last shared some of my wonderful memories with you, in fact it has been almost two months! I love reading these kind of posts on other blogs as I feel that I get to know the blogger behind a little better. Hopefully you will think the same! 🙂 I am thinking of sharing a weekly post like this one where I share what I have been doing the last week. This time I will be sharing things I have done the last two months! 🙂

Skærmbillede 2015-11-18 kl. 16.52.02.png

Out brunching with at Café Bomhuset! A great place for a light and delicious brunch.

Skærmbillede 2015-11-18 kl. 16.53.44.png

I was invited to the most amazing dinner at Umahro’s in relation with his new book release with some amazing blogger girls!

Skærmbillede 2015-11-18 kl. 16.53.01.png

I have been running quite a lot the last two months since I was going to run my first Half Marathon the 1st of November.

Skærmbillede 2015-11-18 kl. 16.53.22.png

During press days, I visited a lot of PR Bureaus. One of the days I was wearing leather leggings from Envii and sneakers from Adidas.

Skærmbillede 2015-11-18 kl. 16.54.11.png

I was one happy girl when I finished the Half Marathon in an absolutely amazing time! It won’t be my last I think!

Skærmbillede 2015-11-18 kl. 16.52.47.png

This fall the trees has been looking SO beautiful! Just look at those leaves! Remember the small things in life!

Skærmbillede 2015-11-18 kl. 16.54.27.png

After running the Half Marathon, it was great to be back lifting some weights wearing my Adidas Boost running shoes.

Skærmbillede 2015-11-18 kl. 16.51.30.png

Now it is very soon Christmas and I may have cheated a little bit! I just couldn’t wait with those covered almonds!

Hope you enjoyed the photos!

The A - WAY!

A

Skriv et svar

