#Instalately – family, fashion & flowers

Den sidste tid har der været fart over feltet! Jeg har haft masser at se til med mit nye studie, events med bloggen og så har min mor fået en lille ny hundehvalp, som jeg selvfølgelig også måtte se! 🙂

This past period has been crazy! I have had plenty of plans with my new study, events with the blog and then my mom just got a new little puppy, which I of course had to meet as soon as possible! 🙂

Skærmbillede 2015-10-04 kl. 18.38.03

At the launch of The Protein Kitchen in Magasin

Skærmbillede 2015-10-04 kl. 18.40.28

Just bought these babies from Adidas in Trois Pommes in Hellerup. These shoes can be found on my feet the rest of this fall!

Skærmbillede 2015-10-04 kl. 18.40.06

Our newest family member! She is called El Bulli and she is a little princess!

Skærmbillede 2015-10-04 kl. 18.38.28

Beautiful flowers! How amazing does they just look? I LOVE THEM!

Skærmbillede 2015-10-04 kl. 18.42.22

Ready for a night out with the girls! Dinner, drinks and good company is the best combination! 🙂

Skærmbillede 2015-10-04 kl. 18.42.08

This is what true love and true happiness looks like! ❤

What have you guys been up to? 🙂

The A - WAY!

A

2 tanker omkring “#Instalately – family, fashion & flowers

    • Tusind tak – er også vildt glad for dem! 🙂 Jeg har købt mine i Trois Pommes i Hellerup. Jeg fik dem med 25%, måske de stadig har nogen i din størrelse! 😉
      Jaaa, jeg er også helt forelsket, hun er en rigtig lille prinsesse ❤
      Hav en dejlig dag! Knus

      Like

Skriv et svar

