#Instafood – healthy, easy & delicious!

Skærmbillede 2015-08-27 kl. 14.52.53

Jeg har spist så lækkert og SUNDT på det seneste, hvilket jeg i den grad også har foreviget på min Instagram! Jeg tænkte, at jeg i denne omgang af min Insta-lately ville dele lidt af mine madvaner med jer. Det er ved at være et stykke tid siden, jeg sidst delte et af disse indlæg, så mon ikke der er nok billeder til, at I også får et “normalt” Insta-lately senere på ugen! 🙂 Læs med nedenfor og få inspiration til sund, nem og lækker mad.

I have lately been eating very delicious and HEALTHY food, which I have also immortalized on my Instagram! I thought that I would share some of my eating habits with you. It has been a while since I last made a Instalately-post, so I believe there are enough pictures for both this Instafoodlately post and a regular Instalately-post. Keep reading and get inspiration for healthy, easy and delicious food.

Skærmbillede 2015-08-27 kl. 08.54.51

Lately, I have been very pleased with having a smoothie for breakfast! I mix spinach, avocado, banana and mixed berries with milk and voila – the perfect breakfast smoothie is made!

Skærmbillede 2015-08-27 kl. 14.43.45

I LOVE eating out and especially breakfast! When I am out I often choose yoghurt with fresh berries and granola and a cappuccino. Healthy, easy and super delicious!

Skærmbillede 2015-08-27 kl. 14.40.55

Fruit is filled with vitamins, so I have of course been eating lots of fruits this summer! The photo is from my trip to the summerhouse this weekend.

Skærmbillede 2015-08-27 kl. 08.55.07

During the summer, I have enjoyed the Danish food “koldskål” with blueberries as a light lunch or an afternoon snack – very tasteful!

Skærmbillede 2015-08-27 kl. 08.54.29

For dinner, I have been using berries in my salads and lots of chicken this summer!

Skærmbillede 2015-08-27 kl. 08.55.37

I am of course also fond of eating out for dinner. I always try to order something healthy! This time I went for a chili con carne.

The A - WAY!

Thanks for reading!

A

Skriv et svar

