Summerhouse, fresh berries & runs along the beach!

I øjeblikket nyder jeg et par dejlige og afslappende dage i Rørvig! Jeg er nemlig oppe og besøge min mormor og morfar i deres sommerhus og jeg kan love jer for, at jeg forkæles med alle mulige slags friske bær, lækker mad og løbeture langs stranden! 🙂
I kan følge mine dejlige oplevelser på min Instagram. På Instagram hedder jeg: theaway_amandawessung 🙂

English version

At the moment I am enjoying some fantastic days in Rørvig! I am visiting my grandparents in their summerhouse and I promise you that I am getting spoiled with all kinds of fresh berries, amazing food and runs along the beach! 🙂

You can follow my trip on my Instagram where I am sharing my lovely experiences. 🙂 I am called theaway_amandawessung 🙂
The A - WAY!

Thanks for reading!

A

2 tanker omkring “Summerhouse, fresh berries & runs along the beach!

Skriv et svar

