The 10 exercise myths YOU NEED to know!

I LOVE this photo and thought you guys would love it too! I think it shows very well the general myths we have in this fitness era we are living in!  On the internet, you can find so so many different opinions and tips for how to be healthy, lose weight and so on. Take a look and please comment on which myth shocked you the most? 🙂

original

As you can see this blog post is written in English. I am considering changing the language on my future blog posts to English. It would be a huge help if you would let me in on your thoughts of this! 🙂  I would really appreciate your advice!

The A - WAY!

Thanks for reading!

A

Skriv et svar

