Postcard from France – PART II

Her får i en sidste lille reminder om, hvor dejligt jeg havde det i Sydfrankrig! Det er altid så hyggeligt, at se tilbage på en god ferie! Det er som om, at man genlever øjeblikkene på ny!

Here is a small reminder of how much I enjoyed South France! It is always so nice to look back to a really good vacation! It is like you revisit the moments one more time!

Skærmbillede 2015-07-23 kl. 10.17.33

[My beautiful family and I before going out for dinner]

Skærmbillede 2015-07-23 kl. 10.05.48

[Fantastic sunset at the beach]

Lige nu sidder jeg i Amsterdam og nyder livet med min far, så det er på ingen måde med sørgmodigt sind, at jeg ser tilbage på tiden i Frankrig! Men jeg savner godt nok det varme og solrige vejr! 🙂 Forhåbentlig varer det ikke længe før, vi får noget sommer at mærke i Danmark! JEG KRYDSER FINGRE! 🙂

At the moment I am with my father enjoying life in Amsterdam. So it is by no mean with melancholy that I look back on my time in France! BUT I do miss the heat and the sunny weather! 🙂 Hopefully it will not be long before we get some nice weather in Denmark! FINGERS ARE CROSSED! 🙂 

Skærmbillede 2015-07-23 kl. 10.13.52

[Outside Bâoli in Canne]

Skærmbillede 2015-07-23 kl. 10.11.16

[All the kids – but still missing one!]

Nok om vejr og ferieminder! Nu vil jeg hoppe tilbage til min far og nyde vores tid sammen i Amsterdam! I kan følge med på min Instagram her, hvor jeg løbende deler billeder fra turen! 🙂

Enough about the weather and holiday memories! Now I will jump right back to my father and enjoy our time together in Amsterdam! You can follow my trip on Instagram here, where I will be posting photos from the trip! 🙂

Skærmbillede 2015-07-23 kl. 10.14.02

[Orange from our own tree]

Skærmbillede 2015-07-23 kl. 10.17.45

[One happy girl in the sun – I could easily get use to that sun]

Enjoy your weekend!

A

2 tanker omkring “Postcard from France – PART II

Skriv et svar

